+ 1024

OUR PROCESS:
TEAMWORK

Teamwork is a fundamental priority at LCM Attorneys. When we founded the firm, we strove to build a high-performance team of dynamic professionals whose combined efforts would allow us to meet our clients’ strategic goals.

 

Our professionals are known for the depth of their expertise, their creativity, and the quality of their services. They make effective use of their complementary skills to efficiently address the specific needs of each client.

OUR TEAM

Amyot, Bernard (Ad. E.)

Partner

bamyot@lcm.ca

(514) 375-2679

Archambault, Julien

Lawyer

jarchambault@lcm.ca

(514) 375-3794

Bernard, Max R. (Ad. E.)

Senior counsel

mbernard@lcm.ca

(514) 375-2678

Caron, Sébastien C.

Managing partner

scaron@lcm.ca

(514) 375-2680

Daudelin Nicholas

Lawyer

ndaudelin@lcm.ca

(514) 375-3796

Ferland, Patrick

Partner

pferland@lcm.ca

(514) 375-2681

Fraticelli, Olivier

Lawyer

ofraticelli@lcm.ca

(514) 375-2669

Joanisse, David

Partner

djoanisse@lcm.ca

(514) 375-2682

Kadian, Anaïs

Lawyer

akadian@lcm.ca

(514) 375-2673

Lachance, Lucy-Maude

Lawyer

lmlachance@lcm.ca

(514) 375-3795

Langelier, Geneviève

Lawyer

glangelier@lcm.ca

(514) 375-2667

Lattion, Alexandra R.

Lawyer

alattion@lcm.ca

(514) 375-2668

Ménard, Dominique

Partner

dmenard@lcm.ca

(514) 375-2683

Moye, Jessica Lee

Lawyer

jleemoye@lcm.ca

(514) 375-5553

Quesnel, David

Partner

dquesnel@lcm.ca

(514) 375-2684

Roche, Nicolas

Lawyer

nroche@lcm.ca

(514) 375-2666

Rochon, Marie-Noël

Lawyer

mrochon@lcm.ca

(514) 375-2670

Ross, Philippe

Lawyer

pross@lcm.ca

(514) 375-5554

Silcoff, Joel A.

Senior counsel

jsilcoff@lcm.ca

(514) 375-3797

Spragg, Blythe

Paralegal

bspragg@lcm.ca

(514) 375-2671

Vommaro, Maria

Paralegal

mvommaro@lcm.ca

(514) 375-2672

– 1024

OUR PROCESS: TEAMWORK

Teamwork is a fundamental priority at LCM Attorneys. When we founded the firm, we strove to build a high-performance team of dynamic professionals whose combined efforts would allow us to meet our clients’ strategic goals.

 

Our professionals are known for the depth of their expertise, their creativity, and the quality of their services. They make effective use of their complementary skills to efficiently address the specific needs of each client.

OUR TEAM

Partner

Bernard Amyot, Ad.E

Partner

bamyot@lcm.ca

(514) 375-2679

Avocat

Philippe Ross

Lawyer

pross@lcm.ca

(514) 375-5554

Lawyer

Julien Archambault

Lawyer

jarchambault@lcm.ca

(514) 375-3794

Senior counsel

Max R. Bernard, Ad. E.

Senior counsel

mbernard@lcm.ca

(514) 375-2678

Managing Partner

Sébastien C. Caron

Managing partner

scaron@lcm.ca

(514) 375-3794

Lawyer

Nicholas Daudelin

Lawyer

ndaudelin@lcm.ca

(514) 375-3796

Partner

Patrick Ferland

Partner

pferland@lcm.ca

(514) 375-2681

Lawyer

Olivier Fraticelli

Lawyer

ofraticelli@lcm.ca

(514) 375-2669

Partner

David Joanisse

Partner

djoanisse@lcm.ca

(514) 375-2682

Lawyer

Lucy-Maude Lachance

Lawyer

lmlachance@lcm.ca

(514) 375-3795

Avocate

Anaïs Kadian

Lawyer

akadian@lcm.ca

(514) 375-2673

Avocate

Jessica Lee Moye

Lawyer

jleemoye@lcm.ca

(514) 375-5553

Lawyer

Geneviève Langelier

Lawyer

glangelier@lcm.ca

(514) 375-2667

Lawyer

Alexandra R. Lattion

Lawyer

alattion@lcm.ca

(514) 375-2668

Partner

Dominique Ménard

Partner

dmenard@lcm.ca

(514) 375-2683

Partner

David Quesnel

Partner

dquesnel@lcm.ca

(514) 375-2684

Lawyer

Nicolas Roche

Lawyer

nroche@lcm.ca

(514) 375-2666

Lawyer

Marie-Noël Rochon

Lawyer

mrochon@lcm.ca

(514) 375-2670

Senior counsel

Joel A. Silcoff

Senior counsel

jsilcoff@lcm.ca

(514) 375-3797

Paralegal

Blythe Spragg

Paralegal

bspragg@lcm.ca

(514) 375-2671

Paralegal

Maria Vommaro

Paralegal

mvommaro@lcm.ca

(514) 375-2672